Softball Factory
Register Now  Follow us... Facebook SF on YouTube Softball Factory Instagram
855-822-5115

Contact

 

 

General:
Email: info@softballfactory.com
Phone: 855.822.5115 (toll free)
Fax: 410.715.1975
Mailing Address:
9212 Berger Road, Suite 200
Columbia, MD 21046
Softball Factory Operations:
Dan Forester: Senior VP of Player Development
email: dforester@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1111
Lea Ann Jarvis: Senior Director of Softball Factory
email: ljarvis@softballfactory.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1151
Danielle Bush: Director, Athlete & Family Experience
email: dbush@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1154
CJ Browder: Softball Factory Scouting and Operations Coordinator
email: cjbrowder@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115
Ty Rietkovich: National Showcase Director
email: ty@softballfactory.com
phone: 855.822.5115
Dan Mooney: Executive Director of College Recruiting
email: dmooney@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x1104
Mark Lemon: FDI Events Coordinator
email: mlemon@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115
Jason Scott: FDI Instructor
email: jscott@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115
Player Development Coordinator:
Ed Bach: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: ebach@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1116
Chris Brown: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: cbrown@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1144
Adam Darvick: Senior Player Development Coordinator
email: adam@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1135
Corson Fidler: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: corson@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1124
Josh Hippensteel: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: jhippensteel@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1146
Steve Nagler: Executive Player Development Coordinator
email: snagler@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1159
Rob Onolfi: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: ronolfi@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1136
Dave Packer: Senior Player Development Coordinator
email: dave@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1131
John Perko: Senior Player Development Coordinator
email: jperko@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1113
Julia Rice: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: jrice@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1167
Matt Richter: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: mrichter@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1155
Patrick Wuebben: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: pwuebben@factoryathletics.com
phone: 310.793.0463
Softball Factory National Tryouts:
Dan Goodman: Senior Director of Player Identification
email: dgoodman@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1143
Nick Baxter: Regional Director of Under Armour Softball Factory National Tryouts
email: nbaxter@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1165
Michael Loewe: Regional Director of Under Armour Softball Factory National Tryouts
email: mloewe@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1137
Lauren Mroczka: Regional Director of Under Armour Softball Factory National Tryouts
email: lmroczka@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1158
Additional Softball Factory Staff:
Steve Sclafani: CEO/Founder
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1106
Rob Naddelman: President
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1102
Jim Gemler: Chief Program Officer
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1114
Steve Bernhardt: Executive VP
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1107
Jason Budden: VP of Marketing & Brand
email: jason@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1108
Dave Lax: Senior Director of Event Marketing & Partnerships
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1139
Matt Lund: Director of Social Media & Web Content
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1170
Zach Dinges: Event Operations Coordinator
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1145
Jeff Brazier: Softball Consultant
email: jeff@factoryathletics.com