Softball Factory
Register Now Follow us... Facebook SF on YouTube Softball Factory Instagram

Contact

General:
email: info@softballfactory.com
phone: 855.822.5115 (toll free)
fax: 410.715.1975
Mailing Address:
9212 Berger Road, Suite 200
Columbia, MD 21046
Softball Factory Operations:
Jeff Brazier: VP of Business Development
email: jeff@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 130
Jason Budden: VP of Marketing & Brand
email: jason@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 108
Danielle Bush: Director of Softball Operations
email: dbush@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 154
Dan Goodman: Director of Player Identification
email: dgoodman@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 143
Lauren Heslin: Regional Director of Under Armour Softball Factory National Tryouts
email: lheslin@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 123
Lea Ann Jarvis: Senior Director of Softball Factory
email: ljarvis@softballfactory.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 151
Lauren Mroczka: Regional Director of Under Armour Softball Factory National Tryouts
email: lmroczka@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 158
Scott Ostroff: Regional Director of Under Armour Softball Factory National Tryouts
email: sostroff@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 115
Carly Read: Regional Director of Under Armour Softball Factory National Tryouts
email: cread@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 164
Ty Rietkovich: National Showcase Director
email: ty@softballfactory.com
phone: 855.822.5115
Player Development Coordinator:
Ed Bach: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: ebach@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 116
Will Bach: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: wbach@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 112
Drew Baldwin: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: dbaldwin@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 133
Chris Brown: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: cbrown@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 144
Adam Darvick: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: adam@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 135
Dan Forester: Senior VP of Player Development
email: dforester@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 111
Josh Hippensteel: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: jhippensteel@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 146
Mark Lemon: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: mlemon@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 109
Steve Nagler: Executive Player Development Coordinator
email: snagler@softballfactory.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 159
John Perko: Senior Player Development Coordinator
email: jperko@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 113
Dave Packer: Senior Player Development Coordinator
email: dave@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 131
Rob Onolfi: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: ronolfi@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 136
Julia Rice: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: jrice@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 167
Scott Ritter: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: sritter@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 126
Ryan Schweikert: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: rschweikert@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 152
Shauna Scott: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: sscott@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 166
Jesse Tome: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: jtome@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 124
Patrick Wuebben: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: pwuebben@factoryathletics.com
phone: 800.654.2520
Additional Softball Factory Staff:
Steve Sclafani: CEO/Founder
phone: 855.822.5115 x 106
Rob Naddelman: President
phone: 855.822.5115 x 102
Adam Beaver: Director of Retail Sales
phone: 855.822.5115
Steve Bernhardt: Executive VP
phone: 855.822.5115 x 107
Jim Gemler: VP of On-Field Events
phone: 855.822.5115 x 114
Dave Lax: Senior Director of Event Marketing & Partnerships
phone: 855.822.5115 x 139
Becky Oldham: Director of Social Media
phone: 855.822.5115 x 138