Softball Factory
Register Now Follow us... Facebook SF on YouTube Softball Factory Instagram
855-822-5115

Contact

General:
Email: info@softballfactory.com
Phone: 855.822.5115 (toll free)
Fax: 410.715.1975
Mailing Address:
9212 Berger Road, Suite 200
Columbia, MD 21046
Softball Factory Operations:
Jeff Brazier: VP of Business Development
email: jeff@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 130
Jason Budden: VP of Marketing & Brand
email: jason@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 108
Danielle Bush: Director, Athlete & Parent Experience
email: dbush@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 154
Dan Goodman: Senior Director of Player Identification
email: dgoodman@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 143
Dan Forester: Senior VP of Player Development
email: dforester@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 111
Lea Ann Jarvis: Senior Director of Softball Factory
email: ljarvis@softballfactory.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 151
Ty Rietkovich: National Showcase Director
email: ty@softballfactory.com
phone: 855.822.5115
Jason Scott: Life Skills and Softball Event Operations Coordinator
email: jscott@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 115
Player Development Coordinator:
Ed Bach: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: ebach@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 116
Chris Brown: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: cbrown@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 144
Drew Baldwin: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: dbaldwin@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 133
Steve Nagler: Executive Player Development Coordinator
email: snagler@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 159
Adam Darvick: Senior Player Development Coordinator
email: adam@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 135
Dave Packer: Senior Player Development Coordinator
email: dave@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 131
Josh Hippensteel: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: jhippensteel@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 146
Julia Rice: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: jrice@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 167
John Perko: Senior Player Development Coordinator
email: jperko@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 113
Shauna Scott: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: sscott@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 166
Rob Onolfi: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: ronolfi@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 136
Patrick Wuebben: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: pwuebben@factoryathletics.com
phone: 310.793.0463
Ryan Schweikert: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: rschweikert@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 152
Softball Factory National Tryouts:
Ryan Chandlee: Regional Director of Under Armour Softball Factory National Tryouts
email: rchandlee@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 163
Dave Erb: Regional Director of Under Armour Softball Factory National Tryouts
email: derb@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 168
Geoff Lang: Regional Director of Under Armour Softball Factory National Tryouts
email: glang@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 132
Patrick Lawrence: Regional Director of Under Armour Softball Factory National Tryouts
email: plawrence@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 140
Mike Magaro: Regional Director of Under Armour Softball Factory National Tryouts
email: mmagaro@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 153
Brian Mckinstry: Regional Director of Under Armour Softball Factory National Tryouts
email: bmckinstry@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 147
Lauren Mroczka: Regional Director of Under Armour Softball Factory National Tryouts
email: lmroczka@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 158
Melissa Murray: Regional Director of Under Armour Softball Factory National Tryouts
email: mmurray@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 165
Carly Read: Regional Director of Under Armour Softball Factory National Tryouts
email: cread@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 164
Mark Skakle: Regional Director of Under Armour Softball Factory National Tryouts
email: mskakle@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 150
Additional Softball Factory Staff:
Steve Sclafani: CEO/Founder
phone: 855.822.5115 x 106
Rob Naddelman: President
phone: 855.822.5115 x 102
Adam Beaver: Director of Retail Sales
phone: 855.822.5115
Steve Bernhardt: Executive VP
phone: 855.822.5115 x 107
Jim Gemler: VP of On-Field Events
phone: 855.822.5115 x 114
Dave Lax: Senior Director of Event Marketing & Partnerships
phone: 855.822.5115 x 139
Matt Lund: Director of Social Media & Web Content
phone: 855.822.5115 x 170