Softball Factory
REGISTER TRYOUTS NOW
General:
Email: info@softballfactory.com
Phone: 855.822.5115 (toll free)
Mailing Address:
7135 Minstrel Way, Suite 102
Columbia, MD 21045
Softball Factory National Tryouts:
Patrick Lawrence: National Director of Player Identification
email: plawrence@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1140
Sam Carmel: Senior Director of Player Identification
email: scarmel@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1148
Jessie Probst: Regional Director of Player Identification
email: jprobst@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1153
Softball Factory Operations:
Dan Forester: Senior VP of Player Development
email: dforester@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1111
Ty Rietkovich: Softball Factory National Showcase & Tournament Director
email: ty@softballfactory.com
phone: 855.822.5115
Dan Mooney: Executive Director of College Recruiting
email: dmooney@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x1104
Danielle Lawson: Senior Director of Human Resources and Office Logistics
email: dlawson@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1154
Player Development Coordinator:
Chris Brown: Senior Player Development Coordinator
email: cbrown@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1144
Adam Darvick: Executive Player Development Coordinator
email: adam@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1135
Josh Eldridge: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: jeldridge@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1133
Steve Nagler: Executive Player Development Coordinator
email: snagler@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1159
Rob Onolfi: Senior Player Development Coordinator
email: ronolfi@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1136
Dave Packer: Executive Player Development Coordinator, VP of Business Development
email: dave@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1131
John Perko: Executive Player Development Coordinator
email: jperko@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1113
Matt Sammarco: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: msammarco@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1150
Ryan Schwartz: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: rschwartz@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1146
Patrick Wuebben: Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: pwuebben@factoryathletics.com
phone: 310.793.0463
Additional Softball Factory Staff:
Steve Sclafani: CEO/Founder
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1106
Rob Naddelman: President
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1102
Karlyn Richins: Director of Marketing
phone: 855.822.5115
Jim Gemler: Chief Program Officer
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1114
Steve Bernhardt: Executive VP
phone: 855.822.5115 x 1107