Softball Factory
REGISTER TRYOUTS NOW
General
Contact Info:
Email: info@softballfactory.com
Phone: 800.641.4487 (toll free)
Mailing Address:
7135 Minstrel Way, Suite 102
Columbia, MD 21045
Softball Factory National Tryouts
Patrick Lawrence – National Director of Player Identification
email: plawrence@factoryathletics.com
Phone: 855.822.5115 x1140
Sam Carmel – Senior Director of Player Identification
email: scarmel@factoryathletics.com
Phone: 855.822.5115 x1148
Sara Dunblazier – Regional Director of Player Identification
Email:sdunblazier@factoryathletics.com
Phone: 855.822.5115
Nina Yeatman – Regional Director of Player Identification
Email:nyeatman@factoryathletics.com
Phone: 855.822.5115
Softball Factory Operations
Jessie Probst – Director of Softball Operations
email: jprobst@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x1153
Ty Rietkovich – Softball Factory National Showcase & Tournament Director
email: ty@softballfactory.com
phone: 855.822.5115
Josh Eldridge – Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: jeldridge@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x1133
Dan Mooney – Executive Director of College Recruiting
email: dmooney@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x1104
Player Development Coordinators
Dan Forester – Senior VP of Player Development
email: dforester@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x1111
Dave Packer – Executive Player Development Coordinator, VP of Business Development
email: dave@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x1131
Chris Brown – Senior Player Development Coordinator
email: cbrown@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x1144
Adam Darvick – Executive Player Development Coordinator
email: adam@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x1135
John Perko – Executive Player Development Coordinator
email: jperko@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x1113
Matt Clementoni – Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: mclementoni@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x1137
Matt Sammarco – Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: msammarco@factoryathletics.com
phone: 855.822.5115 x1150
Patrick Wuebben – Regional Player Development Coordinator
email: pwuebben@factoryathletics.com
phone: 310.793.0463
Additional Softball Factory Staff
Steve Sclafani – CEO/Founder
phone: 855.822.5115 x1106
Rob Naddelman – President
phone: 855.822.5115 x1102
Steve Bernhardt – Executive VP
phone: 855.822.5115 x1107
Jim Gemler – Chief Program Officer
phone: 855.822.5115 x1114